21st Annual Seattle Funders Forum

Contact List

Funder RepresentativeEmailPhoneHandoutRecording
ArtsWAMiguel Guillenmiguel.guillen@arts.wa.gov360.252.9970ArtsWA HandoutWatch Here!
Ellison FoundationBob Hurlbutbhurlbut@ellison-foundation.org206.226.3471Ellison Foundation HandoutWatch Here!
First Fed FoundationJan Simonjan.simon@firstfedcf.org360.417.3112First Fed Foundation HandoutWatch Here!
Humanities WAJulie Ziegler
Violetta Martin
julie@humanities.org
violetta@humanities.org
206.682.1770×110
206.682.1770×111
Watch Here!
Kawabe Memorial FundNatalie Lechernatalie.grantwork@gmail.com206.406.6124Kawabe Memorial Fund HandoutWatch Here!
King County Employees GivingJunelle Kroontje
Beth Ratzlaff
junelle.kroontje@kingcounty.gov
beth.ratzlaff@kingcounty.gov
206.263.9405Handout 1
Handout 2
Watch Here!
Medina FoundationAana Lauckharttaana@medinafoundation.org206.652.8785Medina Foundation HandoutWatch Here!
Norcliffe FoundationJennifer Beatty
jennifer@norcliffefoundation.org
206.682.4820Slide Deck
Seattle Neighborhoods Community GrantsDaniel Simsdaniel.sims@seattle.govSeattle Neighborhoods Community Grants HandoutWatch Here!
Seattle FoundationAileen Balahadiaa.balahadia@seattlefoundation.org206.515.2106Seattle Foundation Handout
Slide Deck
Watch Here!
Seattle Human ServicesSola PlumacherSola.Plumacher@seattle.gov206.233.0014Slide Deck
Sellen FoundationHillary Schneiderhillary@sellen.com206.682.7770HandoutWatch Here!
T-Mobile FoundationMeryl Dillman
Janea Roberts
meryl.dillman1@t-mobile.com
janea.roberts@t-mobile.com
T-Mobile Foundation WebsiteWatch Here!
Tulalip Tribes Charitable FundMarilyn Sheldonmsheldon@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov360.716.5070Tulalip Tribes Charitable Fund Handout

Slide Deck
Watch Here!